Super Easy Curly Hair Hack

PhotoGrid_1498420140032.jpgHappy Sunday everyone! I hope you all are enjoying your weekend so far. I got some pool time in which was super fun and much needed in this 100°+ weather we’ve been having. I just wanted to pop in quickly today and show you my super easy curly hair hack.

I’m not sure if this will work for everyone. It might depend on your hair type but I have fine hair, just so you guys know.

So here’s all I did to get these voluminous curls. Yesterday afternoon right after getting out of the shower, I put my hair up in a bun using one of these cloth hair ties. I love these things! They don’t pull on your hair and they don’t break like some of the elastic ones do.

20170625_125857.jpgThen I took my hair down 24 hours later and wah lah! It’s super easy to do if you forget your curling iron somewhere or if you just want a heat-free alternative to curling your hair.

Do any of you ladies already use this method? Or do you have any questions about it? Please feel free to comment below.

Until next time,

Rachael

Leave a Reply

