Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration Weightless Face Sunscreen Review

20170429_190450.jpg

It’s Thursday so it’s time for another review! I hope everyone is enjoying their week. I’ve been enjoying our nicer weather that we’ve been having lately out here in Northern California. I’m already a Hawaiian Tropic fan so when I got selected to try their face sunscreen I was very pleased!

20170508_164709

So to tell you guys a little bit about this product, it’s the Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration Weightless Face sunscreen. It comes in an easy to carry size and smells amazing! In the photo above, I took it right before my boyfriend and I went on a hike.

What I love about this product:

– It smells amazing! Very tropical!

-Compact size, easy to take with me anywhere.

-Does a great job of protecting my face from the sun.

– Keeps my face moisturized.

– You can’t even tell you’re wearing it because it’s so lightweight.

20170518_072151.jpg

 

I would definitely purchase this in the future! Have any of you guys tried this or are you interested in trying this? Please feel free to comment below.

I received this product free for testing and review purposes and all opinions are my own.

Until next time,

Rachael

Leave a Reply

