International Delight One Touch Latte Creamer Review

20170511_091444.jpg

Happy Thursday everyone! I’ve got a cool product to tell you guys about today! It’s the International Delight One Touch Latte creamer. I had been seeing ads for this for quite a while and thought it looked pretty cool so when I found out that I would be getting the opportunity to try this, I was pumped!

20170511_083541

I’ve been enjoying this creamer for the past week or so and I’m definitely a fan. The photo of me above was just taken this morning. I’m actually enjoying a latte right now as I write. I’ve got my delicious vanilla latte in my monogrammed mug and I’m doing one of my favorite things which is writing. This day couldn’t get any better!

This is REALLY easy to use!

You just:

1. Fill your coffee cup 2/3 full with coffee.

2. Shake the can of International Delight One Touch Latte Creamer.

3. Press firmly on the nozzle for 5 seconds as you dispense it into your cup.

I have to admit that the first time I tried using this I didn’t push down on the nozzle hard enough and I was wondering why it wasn’t working right. I tried it again and pushed down harder on the nozzle and it sounded like I was at a coffee shop making a latte on one of those frothing machines.

I’m definitely pleased with this product and I’m looking forward to trying out their other flavors; mocha and caramel. I would say the only downside is that it only has 7 servings per container. But that’s all the more reason to get out there and try some of these other flavors.

Have you tried International Delight One Touch Latte creamers? Or if you haven’t, please feel free to leave comments or questions below. I love hearing from you guys!

I received this product free for testing and review purposes and all opinions are my own.

Until next time,

Rachael

Leave a Reply

