Mrs. Meyers Clean Day Body Wash Review

20170507_104112.jpg Happy Sunday everyone! I want to tell you guys about a body wash that I recently got to try out for free thanks to Crowdtap. It’s the Mrs. Meyer’s Clean Day Body Wash in Honeysuckle.

IMG_20170422_162515_323

First of all this stuff smells pretty amazing.  It has a really natural scent and it makes you feel like you’re outside in nature while you’re lathering up.

Also, it’s made with flaxseed oil, chamomile and aloe vera extracts, olive oil, glycerin, and other essential oils. I really like the fact that it’s made without parabens, artificial colors and all that other bad stuff that we don’t want to put on our bodies.

It also has a really good price point. You get 16 fluid ounces of body wash for $7.99. You can find it at your local Target store. To get an even better deal you could try to find it on Target’s Cartwheel app to see if there is a discount or coupon on there.

I feel that this body wash did a good job of cleansing my skin. I didn’t notice any irritation of any kind. The one good thing I did notice is that I could smell the honeysuckle after I’d already been out of the shower for a little bit. My boyfriend noticed the scent coming off with my skin and he really liked it.

Have any of you guys tried Mrs. Meyers body washes before? If you have any questions or comments please feel free to leave them below.

Until next time,

Rachael

Leave a Reply

